If you need assistance, please call 919-608-2085

Real Broker, LLC
All Triangle Homes for Sale
Search For Homes In The Triangle
Meet Our Team

Kim Pappalardo

Broker/Owner
kim@thepappalardoteam.com
919-608-2085
License Number: 222069

Marc Pappalardo

Broker/Owner
marc@thepappalardoteam.com
919-608-2082
License Number: 261049

Tom Baden

Broker
tom@thepappalardoteam.com
919-810-8123
License Number: 289070

Shereta Jenkins

Broker
shereta@thepappalardoteam.com
910-633-1378
License Number: 335231

Kamron Lusk

Broker
kamron@thepappalardoteam.com
919-818-2332
License Number: 333964

Elsa Jimenez Salgado

Broker
elsa@thepappalardoteam.com
919-995-2986
License Number: 314862

Bill Dawkins

Broker
bill@thepappalardoteam.com
919-413-2952
License Number: 320066

Jessica Miller

Client Care Coordinator/Broker
clientcare@thepappalardoteam.com
919-810-4272
License Number: 276663

Joseph Wells

Broker
joseph@thepappalardoteam.com
919-238-9050
License Number: 343268
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from alltrianglehomesforsale.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
;