If you need assistance, please call 919-608-2085

Real Broker, LLC
All Triangle Homes for Sale
Search For Homes In The Triangle
Meet Our Team

Kim Pappalardo

Broker/Owner
kim@thepappalardoteam.com
919-608-2085
License Number: 222069

Marc Pappalardo

Broker/Owner
marc@thepappalardoteam.com
919-608-2082
License Number: 261049

Tom Baden

Broker
tom@thepappalardoteam.com
919-810-8123
License Number: 289070

Bill Dawkins

Broker
bill@thepappalardoteam.com
919-413-2952
License Number: 320066

Natalie De La Cruz

Broker
natalie@thepappalardoteam.com
919-423-0476
License Number: 334495

Loyd Martin Gallardo

Client Care Coordinator

Shereta Jenkins

Broker
shereta@thepappalardoteam.com
910-633-1378
License Number: 335231

Elsa Jimenez Salgado

Broker
elsa@thepappalardoteam.com
919-995-2986
License Number: 314862

Kamron Lusk

Broker
kamron@thepappalardoteam.com
919-818-2332
License Number: 333964

Je'May Ward

Broker
jemay@thepappalardoteam.com
919-889-7013
License Number: 347696

Joseph Wells

Broker
joseph@thepappalardoteam.com
919-238-9050
License Number: 343268
CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from alltrianglehomesforsale.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
;