If you need assistance, please call 919-608-2085

Real Broker, LLC
All Triangle Homes for Sale
Search For Homes In The Triangle
Meet Our Team

Kim Pappalardo

Broker/Owner
919-608-2085
kim@thepappalardoteam.com
919-608-2085
License Number: 222069

Marc Pappalardo

Broker/Owner
919-608-2082
marc@thepappalardoteam.com
919-608-2082
License Number: 261049

Casey Ferguson

Broker
336-423-3605
casey@thepappalardoteam.com
336-423-3605
License Number: 324020

Jessica Dillon

Director of Growth & Development•Realtor/Broker
910-550-6492
jessica@thepappalardoteam.com
910-550-6492
License Number: 322239

Elsa Jimenez Salgado

Realtor/Broker
919-995-2986
elsa@thepappalardoteam.com
919-995-2986
License Number: 314862

Yvonne Schaefer


919-624-6055
yvonne@thepappalardoteam.com
919-624-6055
License Number: 220130

Daniel Davis

Broker/Realtor
daniel@thepappalardoteam.com
984-302-4551
License Number: 339996

Kamron Lusk

Broker
kamron@thepappalardoteam.com
919-818-2332
License Number: 333964
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from alltrianglehomesforsale.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
;